Quick Contact Numbers

Main City Number / Customer Service
(386) 986-2360

Animal Control
(386) 986-2520
Building Insp. & Permits
(386) 986-3780
Business Tax Office
(386) 986-3766
Code Enforcement
(386) 986-3764
Communications & Marketing
(386) 986-3708
(386) 986-3723
Human Resources
(386) 986-3718
Fire (Non-Emergency)
(386) 986-2300
(386) 986-3730
Parks & Recreation
(386) 986-2323

Flagler County Info Line
(386) 313-4111
Flagler County Sheriff
(386) 437-4116

Visit Contact Page

This page was printed from : https://fullsite.palmcoastgov.com/council

Elected Officials

The Mayor and City Council members are elected at-large, for a term of four years. Council Members and the Mayor may serve no more than two consecutive four-year terms in the same seat.

City Council meets in regular session on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. and the third Tuesday of each month at 9 a.m. at the Palm Coast Council Chambers, located next to City Hall at 160 Lake Avenue. Live television coverage may be viewed on Palm Coast's YouTube Channel. Meetings are also offered on demand on the City Council Agendas and Minutes page of this website.

The City Council also conducts workshop meetings on the second and last Tuesdays of each month at 9 a.m. at the Community Wing of City Hall, 160 Lake Avenue. Both workshop meetings and regular sessions of the City Council are open to the public.

Council Member Robert Cuff - District 1
Robert Cuff
District 1 Council Member
Council Member Jon Netts - District 2
Jon Netts
District 2 Council Member
Council Member Nick Klufas - District 3
Nick Klufas
District 3 Council Member
Council Member Eddie Branquinho - District 4
Eddie Branquinho
District 4 Council Member